ANVIL BITCH "Rise To Offend" Copyright 1986 New Renaissance Records
"Rise To Offend"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Rise To Offend
02. Lie Through Your Teeth
03. Vengeance Of The Sword
04. Life After Death
05. Time To Die
06. Argue With A Sick Mind
07. Maggot Infestation
08. Neckbreaker
09. Arsenic & Cyanide
10. Fight For Your Life
11. Shark Attack
12. Anvil Bitch

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!