King Klassic Records
01. Ain't Life A Bitch
02. Invader
03. Bitches Sin
04. No More Chances
05. Day In Day Out
06. Out Of My Mind
07. Heavy Life
08. Ice Angels
09. Round-A-Bout
10. Dawn Of Destruction

Bitches Sin
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!