"Child Of The Storm"
Steamhammer Records
01. Black Tears
02. Crown Of The Damned
03. Perfect Demon
04. Silver Woman
05. Child Of The Storm
06. Rockin' To The Top
07. Dialog Between The Evil And The Good
08. Only Memories

Black Tears
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!