"The Slave"
Steamhammer Records
01. March Without Fear
02. The Vikings
03. The Slave
04. This Feeling Called Love
05. Watch Out
06. Mad Killer
07. Gloomy Fate
08. Shoot Down And Run
09. For Those About To Die
10. On Stage

Black Tears
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!