"Play It To The Death"
Airship Records
01. Play It To The Death
02. How Many Times
03. No Time To Kill
04. Time Will Tell
05. Run To Japan
06. It Could Happen To You
07. Short And Sweet
08. Rock And Roll Legend
09. Chinatown

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!