DARK LORD "It's Nigh' Time" Copyright 1986 Tonau Records
"It's Nigh' Time"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Better Give It
02. Welcome To The Nightmare
03. Bring It Out At Night
04. Fallin' Off
05. It's Nigh' Time
06. One Night In The City
07. Rockin' To Feel Alright
08. Running For Your Love
09. Love Hurts
10. Hot Tides

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!