"Stronger Than Ever"
Noise Records
01. Stand Up And Rock
02. Wanna Get Close
03. Lay It On
04. Don't Leave Me Lonely
05. Stronger Than Ever
06. I Don't Need Your Love
07. Moonriders
08. Stay Till The Morning
09. Listen To The Music
10. Shadows Of The Past

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!