"Destruction Forever?"
Metal Giant Records
01. Save Your Life
02. Rock 'N' Roller
03. We Wanna Rock You
04. Hard Days
05. Entertainment Of War
06. Down The Highway
07. Journey Into Paradise
08. Baby It's You
09. Let Us Rock 'N' Roll
10. Destruction Forever?

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!