"Tales Of Terror"
Metal Blade Records
01. Plunging To Megadeath
02. Outer Limits
03. Horrorshow
04. The Mansion
05. There Are No Rules
06. Valley Of The Dolls
07. Metal Merchants
08. Hallows Eve (Including Routine)

Hallows Eve
on Metal Archives.
Hallows Eve
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!