"Death And Insanity"
Metal Blade Records
01. Death And Insanity
02. Goblet Of Gore
03. Lethal Tendencies
04. Obituary
05. Plea Of The Aged
06. Suicide
07. D.I.E. (Death In Effect)
08. Attack Of The Iguana
09. Nefarious
10. Nobody Lives Forever
11. Death And Insanity (Reprise)

Hallows Eve
on Metal Archives.
Hallows Eve
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!