"Show No Mercy"
Tangents Records
01. Prelude/The Calm Before The Storm
02. After The Bomb
03. Pool Of Piranhas
04. Castle Walls
05. Hammers Rule
06. If You Only Knew
07. Set Me Free
08. She's A Rocker
09. Little Girls
10. Sex, Drugs And Rock-N-Roll

Hammers Rule
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!