HAWAII "One Nation Underground" Copyright 1983 Shrapnel Records
"One Nation Underground"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Living In Sin
02. Silent Nightmare
03. One Nation Underground
04. You're Gonna Burn
05. Escape The Night
06. Nitro Power
07. The Pit And The Pendulum
08. Secret Of The Stars
09. Overture Volcania

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!