"Graceful Inheritance"
Black Dragon Records
01. En Trance
02. Another Candle
03. The Servant
04. Tear Down The Walls
05. Running From The Thunder
06. The Cloak
07. R.I.P.
08. Hands Of Destiny
09. Keeper Of The Reign
10. Dragon's Lair
11. Masters Of Invasion
12. Nightmare
13. And...Dogro Lived On

Heir Apparent
on Metal Archives.
Heir Apparent
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!