"Queen Of Siam"
Aaarrg Records
01. Necropolis
02. Don't Mess Around With The Bitch
03. Devils Dancer
04. Queen Of Siam
05. Roadcrew
06. Walpurgisnight
07. Bursting Rest
08. Dear Little Friend
09. Torches Of Hire

Holy Moses
on Metal Archives.
Holy Moses
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!