"Ample Destruction"
Iron Works Records
01. Licensed To Kill
02. Warfare
03. Symphony Of Terror
04. Harder Than Steel
05. Generally Hostile
06. The Watching
07. Reign Of The Tyrants
08. Cardiac Arrest
09. The Crucifix

Jag Panzer
on Metal Archives.
Jag Panzer
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!