Poko Records
01. Let It Burn
02. No Way Out
03. Words
04. Beat The Hell Out Of Me
05. In The Middle Of Your Heart
06. Revenge Doesn't Care
07. Goodheart
08. Pick Up The Pieces
09. Run 'Til You're Free
10. Other Power

Loud Crowd
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!