"Merchants In Metal"
Killerwatt Records
01. Live Life At Speed
02. Fireborn
03. Bearer Of The Ring
04. Atilla The Hun
05. Raiders
06. Dance To Evil
07. No Pax Romana
08. Nosferatu
09. A Voyage To Hell
10. Metal Pride

Maninnya Blade
on Metal Archives.
Maninnya Blade
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!