"Take One"
South Bay Records
01. Talk With The Devil
02. Metal Never Dies
03. Running With The Wild
04. Glory Seekers
05. Dragons And Warriors
06. Uncaged And On The Run
07. Rainbow Rider
08. War Of The Morning

Max Lynx
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!