"Cease To Exist"
Shark Records
01. Waiting For Death
02. Chester
03. Welcome To My Hell
04. Redneck
05. Victims Of The Axe
06. Cease To Exist
07. Run For Your Life
08. Death Do Us Part
09. Buttf**k

Metal Onslaught
on Metal Archives.
Metal Onslaught
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!