"Presage Of Disaster"
Noise Records
01. The Arrival
02. Forcibly Incarcerated
03. Sinking Censorship
04. When The Boot Comes Down
05. True Believers Inc.
06. Reminiscene
07. Sepulchral Epitaph
08. Paradise
09. Accessory Before The Fact
10. Aceldama - Terminal Breath
11. Subhumanity

Midas Touch
on Metal Archives.
Midas Touch
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!