TANK "This Means War" Copyright 1983 Kamaflage Recrods
"This Means War"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Just Like Something From Hell
02. Hot Lead, Cold Steel
03. This Means War
04. Laughing In The Face Of Death
05. If We Go (We Go Down Fighting)
06. I (Won't Ever Let You Down)
07. Echoes Of A Distant Battle

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!