TAROT "Follow Me Into Madness" Copyright 1988 Flamingo Records
"Follow Me Into Madness"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Descendants Of Power
02. Rose On The Grave
03. Lady Deceiver
04. Follow Me Into Madness
05. Blood Runs Cold - Happy End
06. No Return
07. I Don't Care Anymore
08. Breathing Fire
09. I Spit Venom
10. Shadow In My Heart

These are the bars of doom!
Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!