TROJAN "Chasing The Storm" Copyright 1985 Roadrunner Records
"Chasing The Storm"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Chasing The Storm
02. Tonight We've Got It Made
03. Only The Strong Survive
04. Hypnotized
05. Backstabber
06. Icehouse
07. Take No Prisoners
08. Help Me
09. Aggressor
10. Hot 'N' Ready

These are the bars of doom!
Back To Vibrations Of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!