WARFARE "Pure Filth" Copyright 1984 Roadrunner Records
"Pure Filth"
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Warning
02. Total Armageddon
03. This Machine Kills
04. Let The Show Go On
05. Breakout
06. Burn The Kings Road
07. New Age Of Total Warfare
08. Collision
09. Dance Of The Dead
10. Limit Crescendo
11. Rose Petals Fall From Her Face

These are the bars of doom!
Back To Vibrations Of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!