ZED YAGO "Pilgrimage" Copyright 1989 RCA Records
More gloomy bars of doom!

01. Pilgrim's Choir
02. Pilgrimage
03. The Fear Of Death
04. Pioneer Of The Storm
05. Black Bone Song
06. Rose Of Martyrdom
07. The Man Who Stole The Holy Fire
08. Achilles Heel
09. The Pale Man
10. Omega Child
11. Fallen Angel

These are the bars of doom!
Back To Vibrations Of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums
These are the bars of doom!