"Killing The Night"
Mausoleum Records
01. Bad Steve Is Coming
02. Light Up My Soul
03. Killing The Night
04. Running To You
05. Inside Looking Out
06. Across The Rainbow
07. Living On The Frontline
08. Leather Girl
09. Nightbreaker

Bad Steve
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!