"Like Living In A Cage"
Mausoleum Records
01. Like Living In A Cage
02. Mad Man
03. Rock For Nation
04. Black Woman
05. One More Time
06. The Leader Of The Gang
07. Don't Let Me Down Again
08. Run For Your Life
09. Do Or Die
10. Bad Demon

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!