Meteor Records
01. Rock The City
02. Fate Of Emotions
03. Over Now
04. The Lights On You
05. Heartbeat
06. Let Me See You Rock
07. Blind Like A Fool
08. Down The Road
09. Rough And Ready
10. Bite The Dog

Black Angels
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!