"Flaps Down"
Big Money Records
01. Kill The Child Napper
02. Creature With Two Heads
03. Working With The Devil
04. Night Of The Living Dead Trading Cards
05. Black Winter
06. Higher
07. Secret Enforcer
08. Go To Hell
09. Flaps Down
10. Chemistry Set

Black Spot
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!