"Long After Midnight"
Axe Killer Records
01. Long After Midnight
02. Set To Explode
03. Knowledge Is Deadly
04. The Terminal Frost
05. The Road Burns
06. Shattered And Torn
07. Burning The Sky
08. Overload
09. In The Shadows
10. Rip!

Black Task
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!