"Taste Of Sin"
Ricker Records
01. I Might (You Will)
02. Give Me The Night
03. Manikan
04. A Taste Of Sin
05. One Night To Live
06. Free Meat
07. Metal Over Mind
08. Night Music
09. Grave Maker
10. Leave Me Tonight

Blind Vengeance
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!