"Back To The Wall"
Arena Sound Records
01. Edge Of The Daring
02. Turn To Ice
03. Back To The Wall
04. Bloody Climax
05. Cinderella
06. Jailbreaker
07. Living In The Night
08. Turning In Circles
09. No Paragon

Bloody Climax
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!