"Dead Rider"
Bacillus Records
01. Run For Your Life
02. Born To Rock
03. Dead Rider
04. Shout Out Loud
05. Cold Hearted Woman
06. Rapist Killer
07. Street Fighter
08. Lucifer's Dream
09. Out Of Control
10. Together We Are Strong

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!