"First Toy"
Playmate Records
01. The Learning
02. Feel It
03. One Step
04. Everywhere
05. Scotch On The Rocks
06. Rock Time
07. You Got Me Going
08. Thinking Of You
09. I'm Leavin'
10. Rip

Childz Play
on Metal Archives.
Childz Play
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!