"Back From The Dead"
Ebony Records
01. We're Going To Take What's Ours
02. Maiden Flight
03. Devil's Daughter
04. Night Creatures
05. Back From The Dead
06. Curse Of Eden
07. So Close
08. Life's Door
09. Quick Off The Mark

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!