"Not Afraid Of The Night"
Viper Records
01. Do It Again
02. Not Afraid Of The Night
03. It's Alright
04. Give 'Em What They Want
05. Hungry For Power
06. Raise The Titanic
07. Crawl For Me
08. Warland
09. Once Again We're Rockin'
10. As The Heat Falls Down

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!