"Cry At The Sky"
Rockpower Records
01. Crank It Up
02. Face To Lace
03. Reality Is A Crutch
04. You'll Never Take Me Alive
05. Cry At The Sky
06. Hold On
07. A Time For Dreaming
08. Starchild
09. Broken Light

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!