"Starting Over"
Brand X Recordings
01. Starting Over
02. Screams Of Terror
03. Reach For The Fire
04. Christmas Shopping
05. Cannabinol The Elation
06. Job's Revenge
07. Lonely Ecstasy
08. Candlelight
09. March Of The Insects
10. I've Been Thinking

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!