"Electric Eels"
Gaffenburg Records
01. She's A Lady
02. Silly But It's True
03. Speed Kills
04. Excalibur
05. Woman Of Evil
06. Cry My Lady Sue
07. Black Leather
08. Way Of The Night
09. The Scent Of Fear
10. Fast As I Can

Electric Eels
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!