"Second Round"
Krezimikroid Records
01. Who Are You
02. L.A. Rocks
03. Place Your Stakes
04. Spyin' On The Princess
05. Sound's Back In Town
06. Shalla Ball And Silver
07. I Want You
08. What Price Glory
09. Out For Love Again
10. Soldier's Story

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!