"Break The Silence"
New Renaissance Records
01. Death March
02. Break The Silence
03. Eye Of The Needle
04. Your Life Is Over
05. Terminally Ill
06. Hatred
07. Genocide
08. No One Left To Die
09. Victims Of Evil
10. Stand Up And Fight

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!