"No Pain No Gain"
Rowdy Rock Records
01. Rock You
02. No Pain, No Gain
03. Back Off
04. Lookin' For An Answer
05. Love Goes Bye
06. Baby, I Need You
07. Fire In The Sky
08. Music Makes Me Feel All Right

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!