"Beyond Hell's Gates"
Final Axe
01. Baptized In Blood
02. Are You Ready
03. No Time To Die
04. Soldier Of Compromise
05. Blind Faith
06. Close To Deliverance
07. Thrown In The Fire
08. War Cry
09. Don't Run Away
10. Rated X

Final Axe
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!