"Too Hot For Love"
N.E.W. Musidisc Records
01. Too Hot For Love
02. Tokyo Nights
03. Keep On Running
04. Rock The Night Away
05. Pay The Price
06. No Place In Hell
07. Keep Your Eyes Up
08. Waiting For You
09. Girls Will Be Girls
10. Angels Call

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!