"Forced Entry"
Atom H Records
01. Desperate For Your Love
02. Carry The Light
03. Guardians Of The Lost
04. Ionic Storm
05. Last Dawning
06. Sonata In E Major
07. Forced Entry
08. Lost For Love
09. Heart Of Man
10. (Don't) Fall For The Dark

Forced Entry
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!