"Forgotten Child"
Blue Lampion Records
01. Forgotten Child
02. Street Kids
03. On The Run
04. It's Only Rock 'N' Roll
05. We're Sorry
06. Witness
07. Skid Row Star
08. Movin' On
09. Buckwheats Boogie
10. Broken Man

Forgotten Child
on Metal Archives.
Forgotten Child
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!