"We Wanna Come Home"
JMS Records
01. When The Music Plays
02. We Wanna Come Home
03. Hands Off
04. Comin' Closer
05. Is It Love?
06. Black Monday
07. I Still Believe In Love
08. In All These Days
09. Coming Home

Gallows Pole
on Metal Archives.
Gallows Pole
on facebook.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!