"Zero Four One"
Sonet Records
01. We Will Rock
02. Secrets In The Dark
03. Back On The Run
04. My Heart Is Running With The Night
05. Meet Me Halfway
06. Under The Lights
07. No More Lonely Nights
08. Breakout
05. Helen

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!