"Protectors Of The Lair"
Steamhammer Records
01. Eulogy Of Sorrow/Awakening
02. Hunger
03. Infinite Voyage
04. Cursed By The Deceiver
05. Tame The Lion
06. Entity/Watching From The Sky
07. Sanctuary
08. Truth To The Cross
09. Poseidon Society
10. Eulogy Of Sorrow/Reprise

on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!