"Human Hell"
I.R.S. Records
01. Death Bells Of The Apocalypse
02. Human Hell
03. Last Temptation
04. Culture Decay
05. Slaves Of Conformity
06. Thugs Against Drugs
07. Message From God
08. Symbol Of Hate
09. Nuclear Attack
10. Let The Sleeping Dogs Die

Harter Attack
on Metal Archives.

Back to Vibrations of Doom Magazine | Classic Albums

These are the bars of doom!